Selected seniors inducted into Senior Hall of Fame

Today, March 8, 2010, forty seniors recently inducted into the 2010 Senior Hall of Fame at East took their pictures outside of school. These pictures are to be displayed inside Cherry Hill East for the next ten years and are meant to commemorate some of East’s most successful students over the past four years. The forty seniors who were inducted into the 2010 Senior Hall of Fame are:


Mark Barbagallo

Sarah Basehore

Dane Berkowitz

Devon Braunstein

Jung Won Byun

Michael Davis

Shayna Golkow

Dov Halevy

Natalie Handali

Justin Henderson

Andrew Huff

Paige Hymson

Robert Incollingo

Anna Johnson

Marissa Johnson

Amanda Laskey

Sam Lee

Lindsay Lehrman

Aaron Levin

Bret Marlowe

Nate Mulberg

Nul (Loren) Oh

Shayna Penn

Nicole Plaksen

Victoria Powers

David Ravitz

Nicolle Rochino

Shari Rosen

Lauren Ruediger

Rishi Sarkar

Manmeet Singh

Justin Singson

Sari Soffer

Julie Stomel

Julia Susuni

Shelly Tan

Derrick Tilsner

Brooke Weiss

Andrew Wynne

Marissa Ziets