Students elect new class officers

Yesterday, SGA elections were held to determine next year’s class officers. 

For the Class of 2013, Paulomi Bannerjee (’13) was elected president, with Dan Dubin (’13), Joel Greenspan (’13) and Brian Stomel (’13) serving as the vice presidents.

In the Class of 2014, Abe Granoff (’14) ran uncontested in the presidential elections.  Maddy Berman (’14), Evan Bloom (’14) and Jared Dashevsky (’14) won the vice presidency elections.

Sam Amon (’15) won the Class of 2015 presidential election and will serve alongside Jeff Braun (’15), Eric Grayson (’15) and Sam Snyder (’15) as his vice presidents.