The 2022 East Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees

Back in November, the Cherry Hill East Athletics Hall of Fame honored 15 players and 2 coaches for their outstanding achievement at East. This package will include information along with pictures and videos for the 17 inductees.

Theresa Cattuna (2007)
John Coen (1990)
Chris Santo (2011)
Margie Krzeminski (1987)
Elyse Mitchell (2003)
John Newcomb (1980)
Tara Owens (1992)
Cathy Richter (2003)
Kevin Roche (1997)
Debbie Wilkinson (1984)
Kim Wilkinson (1982)
Ravi Yega-Raman (2008)
Dave Cole (Coach)
Ryan Shore (2003)
Todd Barrett (’85)
Karl Moehlmann (Coach)
Jackie Herb (2005)

Eastside • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All Eastside Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *