The 31st Annual Mr. East Competition

April 12, 2018

The 31st annual Mr. East pageant will take place this Friday, April 13, at 7:00 pm in the auditorium. Chairladies Sabrina DeAbreu (‘18), Maggie Hallinan (‘18), Jillian Rivera (‘18), and Hope Rosenblatt (‘18) are excited to present an exciting and entertaining night. This year’s contestants are Brad Coolahan (Mr. Big Sexy), Sean Escareal (Mr. Big Sean, DJ Gorenberg (Mr. DJ Fit), Drew Hoffman (Mr. Hoffline Bling), Nishaad Khedkar (Mr. Brownish), Kriswel Rivera (Mr. Wellfire), Kevin Stankiewicz (Mr. Stanky Leg), Harrison Smith (Mr. Anything You Can Do), Joshua Sodicoff (Mr. Scholarcoff), and Louis Zimmermann (Mr. Just LOU It). This year’s competition has a circus theme. Throughout the night 10 Mr. East hopefuls will show off choreography designed by dance chairladies Sari Cohen (‘18), Carly Greenblatt (‘18), and Maddie Levin (‘18), partially inspired by the 2017 movie The Greatest Showman. The event is sponsored by East’s Student Government Association. Tickets, which cost $5, can be purchased during lunch in front of the auditorium through April 13th. To get to know the contestants, keep scrolling!

Leave a Comment

Eastside • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All Eastside Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *