6-4-3 goes undefeated to take another fall dodgeball crown

The team of Taj Frazier (’12), Jesse Gold (’12), Zach Ianarelli (’12), Joe La Grossa (’12), Kurt Taylor (’12) and Rob Taylor (’12) — otherwise known as 6-4-3 — went 4-0 in their division, then 6-0 in the championship round of seven teams and then 2-0 in the finals en route to the 2010 winter dodgeball championship.  The Flint Michigan Tropics took second.  You Can’t Dodge Us, No Engrish and the Wolruses tied for third.  Team T.A.P. and the Justice League rounded out the top seven.

Photos and videos will be coming soon.