East’s bracketologists dissect the 2008 NCAA Tournament

Zack Rosenblatt ('09), Nate Mulberg ('10), Justin Henderson ('10) and Scott Gross ('09)/ Eastside Staff

March 20, 2008

The expert bracketologists of period 7 Journalism, Zack Rosenblatt (โ€™09), Justin Henderson (โ€™10) and Nate Mulberg (โ€™10), take you through the NCAA Division I Basketball Tournament region by region. Stuck on a match-up whi...