Violent Soho – Hungry Ghost (2013)

Ben Silvert (’16)/ For Eastside

November 14, 2014

Hungry Ghost (2013) is grunge rock band Violent Soho's latest album. From Queensland, Australia, the group is made up of Michael Richards on drums, Luke Henery on bass and both Luke Boerdam and James Tidswell on guitar and voca...