• ELECTION RESULTS 2019: President; Oliver Adler ('20), Vice President; Jake Brooks ('20), Paul Bruce ('20), Jeffrey Kaminer ('21), and Tyler Semon ('21)

Dig In!

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Eastside Community Editors Alana Kopelson (’12) and Hannah Feinberg (’12) ask various East students their opinions on favorite dine in places for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Click below to listen, or right click-save as to download:

digin with alana hannah

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The School Newspaper of Cherry Hill High School East
Dig In!